HOME > Services > Trust Center

Trust Center

Our wide assortment of card options for maximum security requirements is backed up by software and services for secure business processes, e.g. Trust Center operation for accredited providers of certification services, signature software, time stamps and related services.
 
Signature Act-Compliant Trust Center

At our production facilities in Unterschleißheim, we operate the exceet Secure Solutions Trust Center.  exceet Secure Solutions is a certification services provider accredited under the strict provisions of the German Signature Act and the EU Signature Directive.  The Trust Center itself and its operation by exceet Card Group are therefore subject to maximum security requirements – for example, it is under constant supervision by the Federal Network Agency (BNetzA).

Via the Trust Center, exceet delivers qualified electronic time stamps in accordance with the German Signature Act and the EU Signature Directive.  This lets our clients conduct electronic, paperless business transactions without legal risk.  Additionally, we provide software solutions for integrating qualified electronic signatures into all types of business processes, e.g. for legally secure patient files and electronic release processes.  These qualified signatures likewise fulfill the requirements of the German Signature Act and the European Signature Directive.  They can therefore also be utilized for business processes of internationally active enterprises.

Further information on qualified time stamps, trust centers, accredited providers of certification services, the Signature Act and the EU Signature Directive can be found in our free White Paper “Qualified Time Stamps“.  To order, simply send an email to info@exceet.ch.

Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC)

We also offer a broad portfolio of services for the GRC sphere, supporting clients on matters such as data protection and data security.  With our long-standing practical experience, we provide full-range support in implementing high-performing solutions, from the development of an ISMS (Information Security Management System) to required certifications and quality seals, e.g. ISO certification or TÜV approval.

HOME > Services > Trust Center

Trust Center

Ergänzt wird unser umfangreiches Sortiment an Karten für hohe Sicherheitsanforderungen durch Software und Services für sichere Geschäftsprozesse. So z.B. Trust Center Betrieb für akkreditierte Zertifizierungsdiensteanbieter, Signatursoftware, Zeitstempel und ergänzende Leistungen.
 
Trust Center gemäß Signaturgesetz

Am Standort Unterschleißheim wird das Trust Center der exceet Secure Solutions betrieben. exceet Secure Solutions ist akkreditierter Zertifizierungsdiensteanbieter gemäß der strengen Auflagen des deutschen Signaturgesetzes und der EU-Signaturrichtlinie. An das Trust Center und den Betrieb bei der exceet Card Group werden daher besonders hohe Sicherheitsanforderungen gestellt; so steht es z.B. unter ständiger Aufsicht der Bundesnetzagentur (BNetzA).

Über das Trust Center liefert exceet qualifizierte elektronische Zeitstempel gemäß deutschem Signaturgesetz und EU-Signaturrichtlinie. Mit diesen können unsere Kunden elektronische Geschäftsprozesse papierlos und zugleich rechtssicher abbilden. Zusätzlich bieten wir Softwarelösungen zur Integration von qualifizierten elektronischen Signaturen in Geschäftsprozesse aller Art, z.B. für rechtssichere Patientenakten und elektronische Freigabeprozesse. Auch diese qualifizierten Signaturen erfüllen die Anforderungen des deutschen Signaturgesetzes und der europäischen Signaturrichtlinie. Sie sind daher auch für Geschäftsprozesse in international agierenden Unternehmen geeignet.

Weitere Informationen zu qualifizierten Zeitstempeln, Trust Centern, akkreditierten Zertifizierungsdiensteanbietern, Signaturgesetz und EU-Signaturrichtlinie erhalten Sie in unserem kostenfreien White Paper „qualifizierte Zeitstempel“. Einfach anfordern per Email an info(at)exceet.ch.

Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC)

Ergänzend bieten wir umfangreiche Leistungen im Bereich GRC. Hier unterstützen wir Sie z.B. bei den Themen Datenschutz und Datensicherheit. Mit unserer langjährigen, praktischen Erfahrung begleiten wir Sie bei der Umsetzung geeigneter Lösungen, z.B. dem Aufbau eines ISMS (Information-Security Management-Systems) bis hin zu möglichen Zertifizierungen und Gütesiegeln, wie z.B. ISO-Zertifizierungen oder TÜV-Abnahmen.